Captain

Tel

email

Barry Camelots

Tom Cooke

07890 610326

thomascooke@hotmail.co.uk

Barry Gambits

Sam White

07792 745289

grumpysam57@gmail.com

Barry Quarks

Martin Ricketts

07775 544689

martin.ricketts1@btinternet.com

Barry Stauntons

Dave Mahoney

029 2053 0349

daveann3940@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Bridgend A

Andrew Di-Vetta

07999 370589

divetta2k@yahoo.co.uk

Bridgend B

Bob Owen

01656 746401

owenrobert9@sky.com

Bridgend C

James Williams

07376 354433

jlwilliams1988@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Caerphilly Castles

Martin Jones

07412 419825

martin_jones8@sky.com

Caerphilly Kings

Martin Jones

07412 419825

martin_jones8@sky.com

Caerphilly Knights

Martin Jones

07412 419825

martin_jones8@sky.com

Caerphilly Rooks

Martin Jones

07412 419825

martin_jones8@sky.com

 

 

 

 

Cardiff AJs

Michael Aribas-Ayllon

07947 538413

arribas-ayllonm@Cardiff.ac.uk

Cardiff Bishops

Peter Quinn

029 2076 3351

peter-gerian@tiscali.co.uk

Cardiff Castles

Derek Jones

07938 833286

derekporth@yahoo.co.uk

Cardiff Cavaliers

Chris Hooper

07583 495926

kithooper@hotmail.com

Cardiff Crowns

Ed Mason

07966 692121

edward.mason1@btinternet.com

Cardiff Dragons

Phil Buttle

07747 777871

phil.buttle@abacusadvisers.co.uk

Cardiff Eagles

Paul Meara

07753 433581

p.m.meara@gmail.com

Cardiff Monarchs

Bill Hunt

07891 377339

billhunt96@gmail.com

Cardiff Pawns

Guy Wagner

07429 425745

guywagner@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Nelson

Brenda Miles

01443 453435

brendamiles113@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

N Cardiff Cheetahs

Mark Janas

 

cjanas@mac.com

N Cardiff Panthers

Alun Smith

 

alun.s@live.co.uk

N Cardiff Penguins

Emyr Roberts

07815 307083

emyr73@hotmail.com

N Cardiff Ravens

Kam Choo Yin

 

chooyin@outlook.com

N Cardiff Titans

Liam Penny

07971 958105

william.penny1@btinternet.com

N Cardiff Woodpushers

David Llewellyn

07972 715143

david@llewellyn70.plus.com

 

 

 

 

Penarth Pirates

David Cleverly

07837 839948

davidgcleverly@gmail.com

Penarth Piers

Sam Warburton

07847 430942

sp.warburton@virgin.net

 

 

 

 

Brigâd Pentyrch

Gwawr Evans

07909 524693

gwawrevans@gmail.com

Pentyrch Amateurs

Mike Maguire

07963 965910

maguireathome@gmail.com

Pentyrch Cardinals

Matthew Lunnon

07837 988103

mlunnon@rwa-net.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Pontypridd Barbarians

Roy Thomas

07791 674969

royston2010@hotmail.com

Pontypridd Carpathians

Dai James

07941 437969

maddai01@gmail.com

Pontypridd Kites

Peter Warden

07828 119640

peterwardenpear@yahoo.com

Pontypridd Phoenix

Dai James

07941 437969

maddai01@gmail.com

Pontypridd Spartans

Andrew Jeanes

07867 417286

jeanes8je@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Rhondda A

Gareth Harding

07882 767384

gman1955ad@gmail.com

Rhondda B

Andrew Moore

07462 192847

Rhonddachessclub@hotmail.com